Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials Houston

German Newall
5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
4400 Post Oak Parkway, Suite 2260 Houston, TX 77027
713.799.9999

“You sculpted by body beautifully”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2015

You sculpted by body beautifully. I had so many questions to ask, and you and your staff treated me with the utmost patience and respect. You made me feel really special. I realize you see hundreds of people each month for consultations, and I bet each one of them leaves your office feeling like they are your primary concern. I doubt there are many surgeons in the world who can be the best in their field and still have that amazing personal touch.

by

“Promise made, promise kept”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2015

I saw someone who could have been my “body double” in his before and after picture catalog. I challenged Dr. Newall, “you can honestly make MY body look like THIS?” He said absolutely. Promise made, promise kept. I now look better than I ever thought possible.

by

“Thank you, Dr. Newall, for your skill and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2015

Thank you, Dr. Newall, for your skill and caring. I am thrilled with the results of my breast reduction and liposuction. Having seven pounds of fat suctioned out, mostly from my midsection, was a catalyst for continued weight loss. My size has gone from a 12 to a 6, and shopping is a pleasure now.

by

“I am so delighted with my results thus far!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2015

I had full body liposuction, buccal fat removal & arm lift. I am so delighted with my results thus far! I am extremely impressed with how well I was treated when I checked in and given my assigned nurse. I’ve had plastic surgery before with another doctor, and it was no where near the exceptional service I had with Dr. Newall and ACPS! Thank you very much Dr. Newall & staff!!

by

“I would recommend the doctor and staff to anyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2014

Dr Newall and staff are very professional and thorough. I felt very pampered and well taken care of. They covered all bases! They really thought of everything, from pre and post op vitamins to care kits and flowers to take home. I would recommend the doctor and staff to anyone!

by

“Atención muy profesional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2014

Atención muy profesional, me sentí segura y en buenas manos y estoy muy contenta con el resultado

by

“Thank you for a new life “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2014

Thank you for not only using the gift of your talent, but for being the amazing human being that you are. My procedure changed me not only on the outside, but what is more important, on the inside, and how I feel about myself. Anybody can have preparation and education, but not everbyody has that human touch, dedication, and true consideration like you do. Thank you for a new life and for allowing me to achieve what would have been impossible without your help.

by

“Superb service!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2014

Superb service! I recommend Dr. Newall to anyone who is looking to have plastic surgery. He’s the best!

by

“They truly make you feel like its all about YOU!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2014

They truly make you feel like its all about YOU! I’m very picky, and I’ve wanted a BA for over 10 years, I am very happy with my selection and wouldn’t have changed one thing. Words can’t express how great his assistant is, Patty! She tells you not what you want to hear but what you need to hear!

by

“You are the best surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2014

You are the best surgeon! What you do is not only science, but also art. I was amazed to see the change that you made on me. You gave me back the flat stomach I had when I was a young girl, and better, with the curves you created. I enjoy your enthusiasm and your enjoyment of what you do, as well as your dedication. Thank you for a job well-done.

by

“Amazing and exceptional surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2014

Amazing and exceptional surgeon. I have recommended Dr.Newall to my clients for lipo many times. Now I’ve had a tummy tuck. My scar looks like a pencil line, and I am only 4 weeks out. Yes, it’s a painful experience, but I would do it again knowing Dr. Newall was doing it. He deserves many more stars.

by

“Dr. Newall changed my life completely”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2014

I have to say that Dr. Newall changed my life completely. He is such an artist. I am thrilled with my results, and I am two weeks post op. I will highly recommend this surgeon.

by

“You are an excellent doctor with exceptional skills”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2014

It is obvious that you are an excellent doctor with exceptional skills, but I also want to let you know how much I appreciate your kindness, consideration, and beautiful attitude. You also have a wonderful staff that goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful.

by

“Positive life changing results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2014

Great care before, during and after procedure. Positive life changing results. P.S. Husband likes too :-)

by

“I am thankful for your commitment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2014

I am thankful for your commitment to achieving perfection in cosmetic plastic surgery that has distinctly set you apart from “the pack,” and I’m thankful for your soothing bedside manner. I look relaxed, rejuvenated, and have no tell-tale scars. Your office and SurgiCentre staff are knowledgeable, experienced professionals with limitless patience and understanding.

by

View video testimonials

Our Location
4400 Post Oak Parkway, Suite 2260
Houston, TX 77027 Get Directions